EHSPA Committee

If you would like to join the committee, assist at events or volunteer for a session in the shop, please contact one of the committee members.

Committee co-chairs:

Mark Moylan – Year 7 parent – markmoylan1@hotmail.com

Rehana Watkinson – Kindergarten & Year 2 parent rehana.m.watkinson@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Bally Ark – Year 11 parent – bally@arkaurora.co.uk

Committee Members:

Helen Jane Arnold – Year 12 parent - helenjanearnold@benussilaw.co.uk

Catherine Barnes - Year 1 parent – c_barnes76@hotmail.co.uk

Carol Dickson – Years 2 & 6 parent - caroldickson25@btinternet.com

Lisa Chick – Year 2 parent – llchick@hotmail.co.uk

Nighat Chishti – Year 9 parent – n-chisthi@hotmail.co.uk

Neil Donnelly – Nursery & Year 1 parent

Nazneen Hanjra – Year 2 parent – nhanjra@hotmail.com

Alex Jackson – Year 3 parent – alex.jackson80@hotmail.co.uk

Shilpa Jethwa - Year 2 parent - shilpa_jethwa@yahoo.co.uk

Oshi Samuel-Thambiah – Year 9 parent - oshisam@gmail.com

Shilla Talati – Year 5 parent - shillatalati@yahoo.co.uk