

# Staff List

### 2024-2025

## Senior Leadership Team (Prep School)

Head of Pre-Prep and Prep	Mrs N V B Hobson
Deputy Head (Academic)	Mrs A Aston
Deputy Head (Pastoral)	Miss C Robinson
Senior Teacher (Pre-Prep)	Mrs H Robinson

Teaching Staff		
Nursery Teacher	Mrs E Bagg	
Kindergarten Teacher (Senior Teacher)	Mrs H Robinson	
Kindergarten Teacher	Mrs J Goodman	
Reception Form Teacher	Mrs L Bowler	
Reception Form Teacher	Mrs V Masih Rai	
Year One Year Group Co-ordinator	Mrs L Hobbs	
Year One Form Teacher	Mrs V Woodfield	
Year Two Year Group Co-ordinator	Mrs E Roberts	
Year Two Form Teacher	Miss R Deacon	
Year Three Year Group Co-ordinator	Miss K McKee	
Year Three Form Teacher	Mrs V Davies	
Year Four Year Group Co-ordinator	Miss B Brown	
Year Four Form Teacher	Mrs M Poade	
Year Five Year Group Co-ordinator	Mrs G Villiers-Cundy	
Year Five Form Teacher	Mrs S Donnelly	
Year Five Form Teacher	Mrs C Cattell	
Year Six Year Group Co-ordinator	Mrs C Pavlović	
Year Six Form Teacher	Miss S Howarth	
Year Six Form Teacher	Miss V Nelsey	
Specialist Teaching Staff		
Modern Foreign Languages		
MFL Co-ordinator	Mme C Hennous	
Music		

Director of Music	Mr R Skilbeck	
Teacher of Music	Mr J Meadows	
Teacher of Music	Mr A Pepper	
Teacher of Music	Mrs N Starkie	
Physical Education		
PE Co-ordinator	Mrs S Sawyers	
Teacher of PE and Dance	Miss C Harris	
Teacher of PE	Mrs S Hewison	
Teacher of Ballet	Mrs J Fellows	
Teacher of Swimming	Mrs M Hayward	
Science		
Science Co-ordinator	Mrs C Eveleigh	

#### **Teaching Assistants**

	Prep
Mrs R Aulak	Mrs M Florance
Mrs E Cornelius	Mrs M Gillott (Mon/Tue/Thur/Fri)
Miss C McDermott	Mrs M Jhanjee (Wed/Thur/Fri)
Miss L Osborne	Mrs A Knight (Mon/Tues/Wed)
Mrs J Redden	Mrs N Mohamed
Miss C Stokes	Mrs J Russon

#### Visiting Teaching Staff

	0
Teacher of Fencing	Professor P Northam
Teacher of Karate	Mrs R Gordon
Teacher of LAMDA	Mrs T Bolt
Teacher of LAMDA	Mrs J Foley

#### Prep School Non-Teaching Staff

Admissions		
Head of Admissions	Mrs A Jackson	
Assistant Head of Admissions	Mrs H Smith	
Administration		
School Secretary	Miss S Bent	
School Secretary	Mrs K Williams	
After School Care		
Pre-Prep After School Care Manager	Mrs S Mason	
After School Care supervisor	Mrs M Hart	
Prep After School Care Manager	Miss C McDermott	
After School Care supervisor	Mrs J Eyres	
After School Care supervisor	Mrs L Osborne	
Catering		

Catering Manager	Mr N Hall	
П		
Senior IT Technician	Mr P Flynn	
PASTORAL SUPPORT		
Prep School Nurse	Mrs H Heyes	
Prep School Counsellor	Ms Mahwish Qamar	