

Staff List

2024-2025

Senior Leadership Team (Senior School)

Headmistress	Mrs C A Macro (Oxon)
Deputy Head (Academic)	Miss K Purewal
Deputy Head (Pastoral)	Mrs A Cirillo-Campbell
Deputy Head (Curriculum)	Dr A Rajp
Director of Co-Curricular	Mrs L Batchelor
Director of Teaching and Learning	Mrs J Lambert
Director of Academic Enrichment & Communications	Mr P Smith
Director of IT, Systems Innovation & Digital Strategy	Mr N Southall
Head of Academic PE and Head of Year 13	Mrs G Parsons
Director of Learning Support	Mrs H Stockdale

Heads of Year		
Head of Year 7	Ms N Jones-Owen	
Assistant Head of Year 7	Mrs S Hewison	
Head of Year 8	Mrs K Egan	
Assistant Head of Year 8	Miss S Masterson	
Head of Year 9	Mrs G Ajmal	
Assistant Head of Year 9	Mr J Ball	
Head of Year 10	Mr R Shutt	
Assistant Head of Year 10	Mrs A Coley	
Head of Year 11	Miss S O'Hare	
Assistant Head of Year 11	Mrs A Lee	
Head of Year 12	Mrs Z Ehiogu	
Assistant Head of Year 12	Mr R Skilbeck	
Head of Year 13	Mrs G Parsons	
Assistant Head of Year 13	Mrs A Smith	
Head of Futures	Mrs H Chambers	
Learning Hub Coordinator	Mrs A Coley	
School Nurse	Mrs C Wilson	
School Nurse	Mrs H Heyes	
School Counsellor	Mrs M Al - Ani	
School Counsellor	Ms M Qamar	
Higher Level Teaching Assistant	Mrs A Butt	
Higher Level Teaching Assistant	Mrs M Tanda	

Departments

Mathematics		
Head of Mathematics	Mr J Ball	
Assistant Head of Maths	Mr M Rees	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs J Lambert	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs A Lee	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs M Mahmood	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs K Newling	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs H Sahota	
Modern Foreig	n Languages	
Head of MFL & German	Mrs C Cardellino	
Head of French	Ms M Barbet	
Head of Spanish	Mr A Flox-Nieva	
Teacher of Spanish	Miss Aznar-Lopez	
Teacher of French and German	Mrs A Harpwood	
Teacher of Mandarin	Mrs H Zhang	
Language Assistant - French	Ms M Romero	
Language Assistant – German	Mrs A Tack-Benton	
Language Assistant – Spanish	Ms I Nacarino Ramirez	
Mus	ic	
Director of Music	Mr R Skilbeck	
Deputy Director of Music	Mr N Southall	
Teacher of Music	Miss S Hyland	
Teacher of Music	Mr J Meadows	
Teacher of Music	Mr A Pepper	
Teacher of Music	Miss F Rogers	
Teacher of Music	Mrs N Starkie	
Pianist in Residence	Ms Y Feng	
Physical Ec	lucation	
Director of Sport	Miss C Roye	
Head of Academic PE	Mrs G Parsons	
Assistant Director of Sport	Ms A Mortimer-Lane	
Teacher of PE	Mrs L Batchelor	
Teacher of PE and Dance	Miss C Harris	
Teacher of PE	Mrs S Hewison	
Teacher of PE	Miss S Masterson	
Teacher of PE	Ms S Vann	
Teacher of Swimming	Mrs M Hayward	
Physics		
Head of Physics	Mr J Sabotig (Head of Houses)	
Teacher of Physics	Mr M Nawaz	
Teacher of Physics and Chemistry	Miss K O'Brien	
Science Technician – Physics	Mrs D Ellazkani	
PSHI		
Head of PSHEE	Miss E Wood	
Teacher of PSHEE	Mrs Z Ehiogu	
Psycho		
Head of Psychology	Mrs L Parsons	
Teacher of Psychology and Sociology	Ms H Chambers	
Teacher of Psychology	Miss K Purewal	
Religious Studies		
Head of RS & Sociology	Mr M Wiggins	
Teacher of Religious Studies	Mrs J Scriven	
Teacher of Religious Studies	Mr P Smith	

School Non-Teaching Staff

Admissions		
Head of Marketing & Communication	Mrs E Cove	
Head of Admissions	Mrs A Jackson	
Assistant Head of Admissions	Mrs H Smith	
Administration		
Headmistress' PA	Ms G Franchi	
School Secretary	Ms N Barnard	
School Receptionist	Mrs J Flynn	
Administrative Assistant / Reception	Mrs D Hartley	
Bursary and		
Director of Finance and Company Secretary	Mrs B Kail	
Finance Manager	Mr H Marsh	
Purchase Ledger	Ms K Roberts	
Finance Assistant	Mrs A Nicholson	
Finance Assistant	Mr E Macro	
Cater		
Catering Manager	Mr N Hall	
Duke of Edinb	-	
D of E Silver and Gold Coordinator	Mrs S Griffiths	
Exan	ns	
Examination Officer	Mrs P Peet	
Examination Secretary	Mr N Southall	
Estate and	Facilities	
Estates and Facilities Manager	Mr W Hayes	
Head of Housekeeping	Miss A Toy	
Caretaker	Mr D Ford	
Groundsman	Mr P Rees	
Groundsman	Mr A Kite	
Maintenance Technician	Mr S Johnson	
Maintenance Technician	Mr J Hewison	
Human Resources	and Compliance	
HR and Compliance Officer	Ms C Gregory	
IT IT		
Networking Systems Manager	Mr A Ijaz	
Senior IT Technician	Mr P Flynn	
ICT & Business Development Specialist	Mr J Chamberlain	
Data Manager	Mr J Coley	
Performing Arts & IT Technician	, Mx A Hazlehurst	