

## **Staff List**

## 2024-2025

## **Senior Leadership Team (Senior School)**

Headmistress	Mrs C A Macro (Oxon)
Deputy Head (Academic)	Miss K Purewal
Deputy Head (Pastoral)	Mrs A Cirillo-Campbell
Deputy Head (Curriculum)	Dr A Rajp
Director of Co-Curricular	Mrs L Batchelor
Director of Teaching and Learning	Mrs J Lambert
Director of Academic Enrichment & Communications	Mr P Smith
Director of IT, Systems Innovation & Digital Strategy	Mr N Southall
Head of Academic PE and Head of Year 13	Mrs G Parsons
Director of Learning Support	Mrs H Stockdale

Heads of Year		
Head of Year 7	Ms N Jones-Owen	
Assistant Head of Year 7	Mrs S Hewison	
Head of Year 8	Mrs K Egan	
Assistant Head of Year 8	Miss S Masterson	
Head of Year 9	Mrs G Ajmal	
Assistant Head of Year 9	Mr J Ball	
Head of Year 10	Mr R Shutt	
Assistant Head of Year 10	Mrs A Coley	
Head of Year 11	Miss S O'Hare	
Assistant Head of Year 11	Mrs A Lee	
Head of Year 12	Mrs Z Ehiogu	
Assistant Head of Year 12	Mr R Skilbeck	
Head of Year 13	Mrs G Parsons	
Assistant Head of Year 13	Mrs A Smith	
Head of Futures	Mrs H Chambers	
Learning Hub Coordinator	Mrs A Coley	
School Nurse	Mrs H Heyes	
Senior School First Aider/Registrations	Mrs D Hartley	
School Counsellor	Mrs M Al - Ani	
School Counsellor	Ms M Qamar	
Higher Level Teaching Assistant	Mrs A Butt	
Higher Level Teaching Assistant	Mrs M Tanda	

**Departments** 

Head of Department Teacher of Art Teacher of Art and Graphics	Miss S Mullet Miss A Birch	
Teacher of Art Teacher of Art and Graphics		
Teacher of Art and Graphics	Miss A Birch	
·		
	Mr R Hunt (EPQ Coordinator)	
Teacher of Art and Graphics	Mr M James (School Photographer)	
Art Technician	Mrs L Heeley	
Biology		
Head of Biology	Mrs R Matthews	
Teacher of Biology	Miss C James	
Teacher of Biology	Mrs S Lynch	
Teacher of Biology	Dr A Rajp	
Science Technician - Biology	Mr C Gill	
Business Studies, Ecor	nomics and ICT	
Head of Business and Economics	Mrs J Shutt (Aspiring Progression Coordinator)	
Head of Computer Science	Mr R Shutt	
Teacher of Business and Economics	Mrs A Cirillo-Campbell	
Teacher of Business and ICT	Mr P Malone	
Teacher of Computer Science	Mr N Southall	
Chemistr		
Head of Chemistry	Miss J Fones	
Teacher of Chemistry	Dr E Cruice	
Teacher of Chemistry	Ms N Khodabukus	
Teacher of Chemistry	Mr A Stopps	
Teacher of Chemistry	Mr M Tomaszewicz	
Senior Science Technician - Chemistry	Miss J Milczarek	
Classics and Civi		
Head of Classics	Miss E Roberts	
Teacher of Classics and English	Mrs A Hutchinson-Wade (Charities Coordinator)	
Teacher of Classics	Miss E Wood	
Design and Technology & I		
Head of Design and Technology & FN	Mr P Ford (Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning)	
Teacher of Textiles	Mrs N Saiyed	
Teacher of Textiles	Mrs E Goulbourne	
Teacher Food and Nutrition	Miss H Reynolds	
Food and Nutrition Technician	Miss E Anosike	
Design and Technology & Art Technician	Miss R Longland	
Drama Drama		
Head of Drama	Mrs S Rowntree	
Teacher of Drama	Mr S Lane	
English		
Head of English	Mr P Gray	
Assistant Head of English	Mrs A Smith	
Teacher of English	Ms G Ajmal	
Teacher of English	Ms E Butler	
Teacher of English	Ms S O'Hare	
Teacher of English	Ms N Jones-Owen (Subject Leader for Media)	
Geography		
Head of Geography	Miss E Leason	
Teacher of Geography	Mrs K Egan	
History / Politics		
Head of History	Mr J Laverock	
Hood of Dolitics	Mr P Smith	
Head of Politics		
Teacher of History and Religious Studies	Miss A Thaper	

Mathematics		
Head of Mathematics	Mr J Ball	
Assistant Head of Maths	Mr M Rees	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs J Lambert	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs A Lee	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs M Mahmood	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs K Newling	
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs H Sahota	
Modern Foreig	n Languages	
Head of MFL & German	Mrs C Cardellino	
Head of French	Ms M Barbet	
Head of Spanish	Mr A Flox-Nieva	
Teacher of Spanish	Miss Aznar-Lopez	
Teacher of French and German	Mrs A Harpwood	
Teacher of Mandarin	Mrs H Zhang	
Language Assistant – French	Ms M Romero	
Language Assistant – German	Mrs A Tack-Benton	
Language Assistant – Spanish	Ms I Nacarino Ramirez	
Mus	ic	
Director of Music	Mr R Skilbeck	
Deputy Director of Music	Mr N Southall	
Teacher of Music	Miss S Hyland	
Teacher of Music	Mr J Meadows	
Teacher of Music	Mr A Pepper	
Teacher of Music	Miss F Rogers	
Teacher of Music	Mrs N Starkie	
Pianist in Residence	Ms Y Feng	
Physical Ed	lucation	
Director of Sport	Miss C Roye	
Head of Academic PE	Mrs G Parsons	
Assistant Director of Sport	Ms A Mortimer-Lane	
Teacher of PE	Mrs L Batchelor	
Teacher of PE and Dance	Miss C Harris	
Teacher of PE	Mrs S Hewison	
Teacher of PE	Miss S Masterson	
Teacher of PE	Ms S Vann	
Teacher of Swimming	Mrs M Hayward	
Physi	cs	
Head of Physics	Mr J Sabotig (Head of Houses)	
Teacher of Physics	Mr M Nawaz	
Teacher of Physics and Chemistry	Miss K O'Brien	
Science Technician – Physics	Mrs D Ellazkani	
PSHEE		
Head of PSHEE	Miss E Wood	
Teacher of PSHEE	Mrs Z Ehiogu	
Psychology		
Head of Psychology	Mrs L Parsons	
Teacher of Psychology and Sociology	Ms H Chambers	
Teacher of Psychology	Miss K Purewal	
Religious Studies		
Head of RS & Sociology	Mr M Wiggins	
Teacher of Religious Studies	Mrs J Scriven	
Teacher of Religious Studies	Mr P Smith	

## **School Non-Teaching Staff**

Admissions			
Head of Marketing & Communication	Mrs E Cove		
Head of Admissions	Mrs A Jackson		
Assistant Head of Admissions	Mrs H Smith		
Administ	Administration		
Headmistress' PA	Ms G Franchi		
School Secretary	Ms N Barnard		
School Receptionist	Mrs J Flynn		
Bursary and			
Director of Finance and Company Secretary	Mrs B Kail		
Finance Manager	Mr H Marsh		
Finance Assistant	Mrs A Nicholson		
Finance Assistant	Mr E Macro		
Purchase Ledger	Ms J Clark (from 3 March)		
Catering			
Catering Manager	Mr N Hall		
Duke of Edinburgh Award			
D of E Silver and Gold Coordinator	Mrs S Griffiths		
Exan	Exams		
Examination Officer	Mrs P Peet		
Examination Secretary	Mr N Southall		
Estate and	Facilities		
Estates and Facilities Manager	Mr W Hayes		
Head of Housekeeping	Miss A Toy		
Caretaker	Mr D Ford		
Groundsman	Mr P Rees		
Groundsman	Mr A Kite		
Maintenance Technician	Mr S Johnson		
Maintenance Technician	Mr J Hewison		
Human Resources and Compliance			
HR and Compliance Officer	Ms C Gregory		
IT			
Networking Systems Manager	Mr A Ijaz		
Senior IT Technician	Mr P Flynn		
ICT & Business Development Specialist	Mr J Chamberlain		
Data Manager	Mr J Coley		
Performing Arts & IT Technician	Mx A Hazlehurst		