Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021  
Inset Days Thursday 2 September
Friday 3 September
Starts Monday 6 September
Half Term Wednesday 20 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 1 November
End of Term Wednesday 15 December (at 12 noon)
   
Spring Term 2022  
Inset Day Wednesday 5 January
Starts Thursday 6 January
Half Term Friday 18 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 28 February
End of Term Friday 1 April (at 12 noon)
   
Summer Term 2022  
Inset Day Wednesday 20 April
Starts Thursday 21 April
Half Term Friday 27 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 6 June
End of Term Friday 8 July (at 12 noon)


Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022  
Inset Days

Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September

Starts Wednesday 7 September
Half Term Wednesday 19 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 31 October
End of Term Wednesday 14 December (at 12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2023  
Inset Day Wednesday 4 January
Starts Thursday 5 January
Half Term Friday 17 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 27 February
End of Term Friday 31 March (at 12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2023  
Inset Day Wednesday 19 April
Starts Thursday 20 April
Half Term Friday 26 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 5 June
End of Term Friday 7 July (at 12.00 noon)