Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018  
Inset Days Monday 3 September
Tuesday 4 September
Starts Wednesday 5 September
Half Term Thursday 25 October - Friday 2 November (inclusive)
Term Resumes Monday 5 November
Term Ends Friday 14 December (12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2019  
Inset Day Monday 7 January
Starts Tuesday 8 January
Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February (inclusive)
Term Resumes Monday 25 February
End of Term Friday 5 April (12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2019  
Inset Day Twilight sessions
Starts Wednesday 24 April
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May (inclusive)
Term Resumes Monday 3 June
End of Term

Friday 5 July (12.00 noon)

2019-20

Autumn Term 2019  
Inset Days Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Starts Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Wednesday 23 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 4 November
Term Ends Friday 13 December (at 12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2020  
Inset Day Monday 6 January
Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Friday 14 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 24 February
End of Term Wednesday 1 April 
   
Summer Term 2018   
Inset Day Tuesday 21 April
Starts Wednesday 22 April
Half Term Friday 22 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 1 June
End of Term Wednesday 8 July (12.00 noon)