Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Inset Days Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Starts Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Wednesday 23 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 4 November
Term Ends Friday 13 December (at 12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2020  
Inset Day Monday 6 January
Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Friday 14 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 24 February
End of Term Wednesday 1 April (at 12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2020  
Inset Day Tuesday 21 April
Starts Wednesday 22 April
May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 
Half Term Friday 22 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 1 June
End of Term Wednesday 8 July (12.00 noon)

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Inset Days Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Starts Thursday 3 September
Half Term Wednesday 21 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 2 November
Term Ends Wednesday 16 December (at 12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2021  
Inset Day Monday 4 January
Starts Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Friday 12 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 22 February
End of Term Thursday 1 April (at 12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2021  
Inset Day Monday 19 April
Starts Tuesday 20 April
Half Term Friday 28 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 7 June
End of Term Friday 9 July (12.00 noon)